Friends of NCBDDD Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018

Chair
Rebecca Abbott, March of Dimes, rabbott@marchofdimes.org 
Term: 2017-2018

Vice Chair:
Sara Struwe, Spina Bifida Association, sstruwe@sbaa.org
Term: 2017-2018

Membership Chairs:
Diana Felner, Tourette Association of America, diana.felner@tourette.org
Term: 2018-2019

Communications Chair:
Tanisha Clarke, Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD), tclarke@aucd.org
Term: 2018-2019

Secretary:
Jennifer Pineo, New Hampshire Family Voices, jsp@nhfv.org
Term: 2018-2019

Members-at-Large:
Jane Correia, National Birth Defects Prevention Network (NBDPN), janecorreia@comcast.net
Term: 2017-2018

Daniel Crimmins, Georgia State University, dcrimmins@gsu.edu
Term: 2017-2018

Peggy Helm-Quest, Wisconsin Department of Health Services, peggy.helmquest@wisconsin.gov
Term: 2018-2019

Pat Johnson, American Academy of Pediatrics, pjohnson@aap.or
Term: 2018-2019

Nicole Pratt, The Statewide Parent Advocacy Network, npratt@spannj.org
Term: 2018-2019

Immediate Past Chair:
Adriane Griffen, Association of University Center on Disabilities (AUCD), agriffen@aucd.org 
Term: 2017-2018

 

www.friendsofncbddd.org
Twitter: @FriendsofNCBDDD