Friends of NCBDDD Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2020

Chair
Rebecca Abbott, March of Dimes, rabbott@marchofdimes.org
Term: 2019-2020

Vice Chair
Sara Struwe, Spina Bifida Association, sstruwe@sbaa.org
Term: 2019-2020

Membership Chair
Diana Felner, Tourette Association of America, diana.felner@tourette.org
Term: 2020-2020

Communications Chair
Tanisha Clarke, Association of University Center on Disabilities, tclarke@aucd.org
Term: 2020-2021

Secretary
Dan Whiting, National Fragile X Foundation, dan@fragilex.org
Term: 2020-2021

Members-at-Large
Jane Correia, National Birth Defects Prevention Network, janecorreia@comcast.net
Term: 2019-2020

Amy Haddad, Association of Maternal and Child Health Programs, ahaddad@amchp.org
Term: 2019-2020

Peggy Helm-Quest, Wisconsin Department of Health Services, peggy.helmquest@wisconsin.gov
Term: 2020-2021

Pat Johnson, American Academy of Pediatrics, pjohnson@aap.org
Term: 2020-2021

Rick Rader, Orange Grove Center, habctrmd@aol.com
Term: 2020-2021

Immediate Past Chair
Adriane Griffen, Association of University Center on Disabilities, agriffen@aucd.org
Term: 2019-2020Chair

www.friendsofncbddd.org
Twitter: @FriendsofNCBDDD