Friends of NCBDDD Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018

Rebecca Abbott, March of Dimes, 
Term: 2017-2018

Vice Chair:
Sara Struwe, Spina Bifida Association,
Term: 2017-2018

Membership Chairs:
Diana Felner, Tourette Association of America,
Term: 2018-2019

Communications Chair:
Tanisha Clarke, Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD),
Term: 2018-2019

Jennifer Pineo, New Hampshire Family Voices,
Term: 2018-2019

Jane Correia, National Birth Defects Prevention Network (NBDPN),
Term: 2017-2018

Daniel Crimmins, Georgia State University,
Term: 2017-2018

Peggy Helm-Quest, Wisconsin Department of Health Services,
Term: 2018-2019

Allyson Perleoni, American Academy of Pediatrics,
Term: 2018-2019

Nicole Pratt, The Statewide Parent Advocacy Network,
Term: 2018-2019

Immediate Past Chair:
Adriane Griffen, Association of University Center on Disabilities (AUCD), 
Term: 2017-2018

Advocacy Co-Chairs:
Rebecca Abbott, March of Dimes – Saving Babies,
Annie Acosta, The Arc – Improving Health and Advocacy Liaison to Executive Committee, 
Katie Verb, Hemophilia Federation of America (HFA) – Helping People,
Patrick Johnson, American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) – Helping Children,
Twitter: @FriendsofNCBDDD